Payday Loans
You are here: Home Board Board of Directors

Board of Directors

KCHCC Board of Directors info.

Name Position E-mail Phone
Ricardo Villarreal Director
Colleen Dillaway Director
Miranda Whitworth Director
Ken Ouellete Director
Donna Hermann Director
Edward C. Taylor Director
Robin Mangarin-Scott Director
Sal Brito Director
Christopher Lowe Director
Edward J. Herrera Director
Dr. Wm. Stuart Tatsuno Director
Les Clark Director
Denise Castaneda-Ornelas Director
Victor Martin Director
R. L. Hutchison, Attorney at Law Director
Sal Saavedra, CPA Director
Nancy Solis-Vargas Director

Upcoming KCHCC Events

No current events.


Member Login

Become a KCHCC Member




Financial Education